District Collectorate

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Collectorate
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sri KVN Chakradhar Babu Sri. KVN Chakradhar Babu, IAS District Collector and District Magistrate collector_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 0861-2331999 Achari street Collector's office, 0861-2324374,0861-2331636
M N HARENDHIRA PRASAD, IAS SRI M N HARENDHIRA PRASAD, IAS Joint Collector, Rythu Bharosa and Revenue jc_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 0861-2331644 Achari street, Collector's office, 0861-2331644
Sri G.Ganesh Kumar Sri G.Ganesh Kumar, IAS Joint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Development jcdevelopment-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in Achari street, Collector's office,Nellore
Joint Collector, Housing Sri Videh Khare, IAS Joint Collector, Housing Collectorate, Nellore
Joint Collector, Asara & Welfare Smt K M Rosemond Joint Collector, Aasara and Welfare jcwelfare-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 9849904057 Achari Street, Collector's Office
DRO NELLORE Sri B CHINNA OBULESU District Revenue Officer and Addl. District Magistrate neldro[at]nic[dot]in Achari Street, Collector's Office 0861-2331532