Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Collectorate

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sri KVN Chakradhar Babu Sri. KVN Chakradhar Babu, IASDistrict Collector and District Magistratecollector_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in0861-2331999Achari street Collector's office, 0861-2324374,0861-2331636
M N HARENDHIRA PRASAD, IAS SRI M N HARENDHIRA PRASAD, IASJoint Collector, Rythu Bharosa and Revenuejc_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in0861-2331644Achari street, Collector's office, 0861-2331644
Sri G.Ganesh Kumar Sri G.Ganesh Kumar, IASJoint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Developmentjcdevelopment-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inAchari street, Collector's office,Nellore
Joint Collector, Housing Sri Videh Khare, IASJoint Collector, HousingCollectorate, Nellore
Joint Collector, Asara & Welfare Smt K M RosemondJoint Collector, Aasara and Welfarejcwelfare-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in9849904057Achari Street, Collector's Office
DRO NELLORE Sri B CHINNA OBULESUDistrict Revenue Officer and Addl. District Magistrateneldro[at]nic[dot]inAchari Street, Collector's Office 0861-2331532

District Police Office

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
District Superintendent of Police Sri Ch Vijaya Rao, I.P.SDistrict Superintendent of Policesp[at]nlr[dot]appolice[dot]gov[dot]in0861-23319330861-2331633District Police Office, SPS Nellore