Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Collectorate

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
District Collector, Nellore Sri. KVN Chakradhar Babu, IASDistrict Collector and District Magistratecollector_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in9849904051Achari street Collector's office, 0861-2324374
Joint Collector Development Dr N. Prabhakara Reddy IASJoint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Developmentjcdevelopment-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inAchari street, Collector's office,Nellore
Joint Collector Dr. V. Vinod Kumar, IASJoint Collector, Rythu Bharosa and Revenuejc_nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in0861-2331644Achari street, Collector's office, 0861-2331644
Joint Collector, Asara & Welfare Sri V K Seena Naiki/c Joint Collector, Aasara and Welfarejcwelfare-nlr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in9849904057Achari Street, Collector's Office
DRO garu Sri G. MallikarjunaDistrict Revenue Officer and Addl. District Magistrateneldro[at]nic[dot]inAchari Street, Collector's Office 0861-2331532

District Police Office

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
SP Sri Bhaskar Bhushan, I.P.SDistrict Superintendent of Policesp[at]nlr[dot]appolice[dot]gov[dot]in0861-23319330861-2331633District Police Office, SPS Nellore